New York Metro

2020 Chapter Board of Directors 

President Warren Kruse

1st VP Jessica Hyde

2nd VP Bill Moylan

Treasurer  George Wade

Secretary Emma Padilla

Immediate Past President Dora Gomez

Contact us at

Meetings are held at least once a quarter or more in the New York City Metro area but we occasionally have meetings in New Jersey that are accessible by public transportation. (Formerly the Northeast Chapter.)